Storytime

Play and Learn

Date: 
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

The Play and Learn program will provide an opportunity for children birth to 5 years old and their parents or caregivers to play with a variety of toys that promote pre-literacy and pre-reading skills. Pre-literacy skills are skills that children need before they begin to read.

Baby Storytime

Date: 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Children ages birth - 24 months and their parents or caregivers can join us for a fun, interactive and energetic story time.

Session 1: January 31 - March 7
Session 2: March 28 - May 2

Baby Storytime

Date: 
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Children ages birth - 24 months and their parents or caregivers can join us for a fun, interactive and energetic story time.

Session 1: January 31 - March 7
Session 2: March 28 - May 2

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Storytime