Spillette Room

Warm Up Barberton

Date: 
Repeats every month on the last Friday 12 times.
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm

Contact Person: Marge Bass
Contact Phone: 330-825-5497

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Spillette Room