Other

Play and Learn

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 02 2018 except Mon Feb 19 2018.
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 6:30pm

Art Bomb Brigade

Date: 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 1:00pm

Stop by the library on Saturday, November 4, to join the Art Bomb Brigade in celebrating the new mural installed on the south face of the library.  We will meet outside (weather permitting) or in the Spillette Meeting Room starting at 1:00pm.  All ages are welcome to the celebration to learn more about the Art Bomb Brigade, enter the coloring contest, and enjoy light refreshments.

Tinker Time

Date: 
Repeats every 4 weeks every Saturday 5 times.
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 2:00pm

Come tinker around at the library with fun and unusual things! One Saturday a month, school age children can drop in between 2-4 to experiment and work with a sewing machine, tools, cooking utensils and more!

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Other