Children

Play and Learn

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 16 2017.
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 11:00am

Baby and Toddler Storytime

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 16 2017.
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:30am

Babies, toddlers and their parents or caregivers can join us for a fun, interactive and energetic storytime. 

Babysitting Class

Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Aug 10 2017.
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 1:00pm

Girl Scouts of North East Ohio present a free babysitting course for 6th-8th grade girls.  Learn the skills to start your own business, manage your money and the best practices to care for children! Class includes online Red Cross Babysitting Course and Red Cross First Aid/ CPR training.  To register for this free program, please print off and fill out the registration form below. Forms can be returned to the Barberton Public Library Children's Department.  

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Children