Adults

Get Crafty

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Monday until Mon Dec 10 2018.
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

 Get Crafty is the crafting program for adults.  Each month we will
feature a different craft for you to enjoy.  

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Adults