Adults

Barberton Municipal Court

Date: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the third Monday until Thu Jan 05 2017.
Monday, March 21, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, July 18, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, August 15, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Free debt help clinic. 

Contact Name:  Michele Hoffner
Contact Phone:  330-983-2621

Warm Up Barberton

Date: 
Repeats every month on the last Friday until Fri Jan 27 2017.
Friday, January 29, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 25, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, April 29, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm

Part of the national group, Warm Up America; knit and crochet blankets for the needy; free lessons provided!

Contact Person:  Marge Bass
Contact Phone:  330-825-5497

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Adults