Children's Activity Room

Seasonal Scavenger Hunt

Date: 
Sunday, September 15, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, September 21, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, October 27, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, November 2, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, November 24, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, November 30, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, December 15, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, December 21, 2019 (All day)

Stop by during the designated week each month while the library is open to take part in a seasonal scavenger hunt. Find all the pictures and get a prize!

Seasonal Scavenger Hunt

Date: 
Monday, June 10, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, June 15, 2019 (All day)
Monday, July 15, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, July 20, 2019 (All day)
Monday, August 19, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, August 24, 2019 (All day)

Stop by during the designated week each month while the library is open to take part in a seasonal scavenger hunt. Find all the pictures and get a prize!

Paws to Read

Date: 
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm

Children are invited to practice their reading skills with friendly therapy dogs on the fourth Saturday of each month from 10:30 a.m. to noon.
No reservations necessary!
Winter & Spring 2019 Dates: January 26, February 23, March 23, April 27 & May 25

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Children's Activity Room